May 12

Tech Tuesday Links

I’m sure hundreds, if not thousands of people thought when they decided to make Tuesday, Tech Tuesday day, that they actually came up with it. I know I did, lol. But when you google Tech Tuesday, you’ll find tons of links to blogs, websites, video channels, hashtags, and much more over the past years (examples: hashtag, blog).

With that said, if you use the Tech Tuesday link in the bar, it will take you to my Tech Tuesday page where I plan to make available any Tech Tuesday files I have created. Right now, I use Smore. I adore smore to the point I don’t know how I was able to cope without it.

I hope you find the files useful and hope to create many more in the upcoming school year.

TT-Discovery Education

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Copyright © 2007-2016. All rights reserved.

Posted May 12, 2016 by arikaiam in category technology

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*